Kontaktadressen der S&W Club 30-Mitglieder
(nach Postleitzahlen sortiert)


Triebel GmbH
Kristian Triebel
Schönwalder Str. 12
13585 Berlin-Spandau
Tel.: 0 30-3 35 50 01
Fax.: 0 30-3 36 62 31
info@triebel.de



Tramm & Hinners
Rudolf Dehning
Pumpen 6d, Chilehaus
20095 Hamburg
Tel.: 0 40-32 60 20
Fax.: 0 40-32 39 74
tramm-und-hinners@t-online.de



Reimer Johannsen GmbH
Reimer Johannsen
Haart 49
24534 Neumünster
Tel.: 0 43 21-27 58
Fax.: 0 43 21-2 93 25
info@johannsen-jagd.de



Waffen Will & Apel GmbH
Hans Joachim Will, Günter Apel
Schmiedestr. 11
30159 Hannover
Tel.: 05 11-30 66 00
Fax.: 05 11-36 36 25
info@waffen-will.de



Waffen-Service Werthe
Jörg Werthe
Bismarckstr. 41
39576 Stendal
Tel.: 0 39 31-21 22 78
Fax.: 0 39 31-25 77 43
Waffenservice-Werthe@t-online.de



Waffen Will & Apel GmbH

Hans Joachim Will, Günter Apel
Wittener Str. 181
44803 Bochum
Tel.: 02 34-35 09 85
Fax.: 02 34-35 58 87
info@waffen-will.de



Büchsenmacherwerkstatt
Burkhard Habel
Grevener Str. 171
48159 Münster
Tel.: 02 51-1 44 07 48
habel@buechsenmacher-muenster.de




Fine Guns
Thomas Spohr
Robert-Bosch-Str. 12
56276 Großmaischeid
Tel: 0 26 89-95 85 82
Fax: 0 26 89-95 87 08
spohr@fineguns.de




Josef Lendermann GmbH
Thomas Lendermann
Südstr. 3
59387 Ascheberg/Ortsteil Herbern
Tel: 0 25 99-6 19
Fax: 0 25 99-74 02 60
info@lendermann.de




Waffenschmiede Kühn
Pascal Kühn
Siemensstr. 9
63071 Offenbach
Tel: 0 69-97 76 68 98
Fax: 0 69-97 76 68 97
of@waffenschmiede-kuehn.de




Waffenschmiede Kühn
Pascal Kühn
In der Strutt 4
63599 Biebergemünd
Tel: 0 60 50-97 99 52
Fax: 0 60 50-9 09 86 48
info@waffenschmiede-kuehn.de




Custom-Gun-Shop
Otto Spatz
Schillerstr. 12
63801 Kleinostheim
Tel.: 0 60 27-88 25
Fax.: 0 60 27-88 38
custom-gun-shop@t-online.de




Waffen-Abel
Peter Abel
Bolongarostr. 162
65929 Frankfurt/Main
Tel.: 0 69-31 61 77
Fax: 0 69-30 85 01 27
waffen-abel@t-online.de




Waffen Heinz GmbH
Hubert Heinz
Am Bahnhof 7
66299 Friedrichsthal
Tel.: 0 68 97-83 07
Fax.: 0 68 97-84 28 16
waffenheinz@t-online.de




Waffen Walther
Patrick Fell-Rathmacher
Römerstr. 18
67098 Bad Dürkheim
Tel: 0 63 22-10 46
Fax: 0 63 22-71 70
info@waffen-walther.de




Büchsenmacherbetrieb
Robert Schuhbauer-Struck
Langgasse 51
67269 Grünstadt
Tel: 0 63 59-96 03 75
Fax: 0 63 59-96 04 75
RSS@waffen-RSS.de




Waffen Prechtl
Gottfried Prechtl
Auf der Aue 3
69488 Birkenau
Tel.: 0 62 01-1 67 88
Fax.: 0 62 01-18 27 01
info@prechtl-waffen.de




Merkle Tuning
Ralf Merkle
Spinnerei 44a
71522 Backnang
Tel.: 0 71 91-6 06 79
Fax.: 0 71 91-8 53 17
merkle-tuning@t-online.de




Hallhuber & Sohn GbR
Ludwig Hallhuber
Friedrich-Ebert-Str. 10
84453 Mühldorf
Tel.: 0 86 31-57 76
Fax.: 0 86 31-18 78 77
info@hallhuber-waffen.de




Büchsenmacherei Prommersberger
Karl Prommersberger
Marktplatz 1
86556 Kühbach
Tel.: 0 82 51-5 08 56
Fax.: 0 82 51-5 12 42
gunmaker@aol.com




Waffen Rabitsch GmbH
Frank Rabitsch
Färberstr. 22
90402 Nürnberg
Tel.: 09 11-22 59 82
Fax.: 09 11-23 28 33
info@waffen-rabitsch.de




Sport- und Jagdwaffen Spiller
Stefan Spiller
Heganger 16
96103 Hallstadt
Tel.: 09 51-6 50 46
Fax.: 09 51-6 50 49
s.spiller@disag.de




Kümmet OHG
Matthias Kümmet
Schwedenstr. 5
96317 Kronach
Tel.: 0 92 61-35 21
Fax.: 0 92 61-35 00
Matthias@Kuemmet.de




SCAN ARMS
Peter Asplund
Alte Bahnhofstr. 14
97422 Schweinfurt
Tel: 0 97 21-6 05 00 65
Fax: 0 97 21-6 05 24 32
Mobil: 0160-96 68 92 30
scanarms@hotmail.com




RAJ DLA MYSLIWEGO
razem z Tramm & Hinners
ul. Nowowiejska 13
PL-76-200 Slupsk
Polen
Tel: +48-5 98 41 39 39
rajdlamysliwego@gmail.com